Kodiak Island Housing Authority Board of Commisionners 
KIHA Board of Commissioners are appointed by the Kodiak Area Native Association (KANA) Board for three year terms.

Current Commissioners are:

Nancy Nelson

Al Cratty Jr.

Cheryl Christofferson

Alex Panamaroff Jr.

Margaret Roberts
Vice Chair




expires 3-31-22

expires 3-31-23

expires 3-31-22

expires 3-31-21

expires 3-31-21
Our Services

Other KIHA Information

3137 Mill Bay Road 
Kodiak, Alaska 99615 

 Copyright © www.kodiakislandhousing.org
 All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
​From Left to right: Alex Panamaroff Jr., Margaret Roberts, Al Cratty Jr., Cheryl Christofferson and Nancy Nelson.
Photo credit: Lachelle Roberts